Skip Navigation

Student/Parent Handbooks


Our handbooks are required reading for our families. Not only do they outline important information about our school, they often include the answers to some of our most received questions. Click the links below to view our handbooks. Questions about our handbooks can be directed to our school office.

Early Childhood/Lower Division Handbook

Middle/Upper Division Handbook

Upcoming Events

June 25 - Tuesday
June 26 - Wednesday
June 27 - Thursday
June 28 - Friday
July 1 - Monday
July 2 - Tuesday
July 3 - Wednesday
July 4 - Thursday
July 5 - Friday
July 8 - Monday
July 9 - Tuesday
July 10 - Wednesday
July 11 - Thursday
July 12 - Friday
July 15 - Monday
July 16 - Tuesday
July 17 - Wednesday
July 18 - Thursday
July 19 - Friday
July 22 - Monday
July 23 - Tuesday
ENROLL TODAY